Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Halloween (2xLP Orange and Purple Vinyl)

Various ArtistsSKU: SNYL546373.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Halloween (2xLP Orange and Purple Vinyl)

Limited double orange colored vinyl LP pressing. This Halloween-themed collection includes tracks from Mike Oldfield, Warren Zevon, John Carpenter, Rockwell, The Specials, Rob Zombie, Bobby Boris Pickett & The Crypt Kickers and others. Now That's What I Call Music is the most successful compilation album series in the history of recorded music. With over 96 million units of the series scanned to date in the US, the #1 Billboard charting album NOW 53 sold 100,000 units during the first week of release. Many of NOW's brand extension collections of recent Pop Chart-topping hits such as NOW Party Anthems and NOW #1's continue to scan over 100K units per title.

Title: Now That's What I Call Halloween
Artist: Various Artists
Format: LP
Release Date: 9/29/2017
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 889854637316
Genre: Pop/Holiday

Track List:

1 Halloween Theme (Main Title) By John Carpenter 2:22
2 Dragula By Rob Zombie 3:42
3 Carmina Burana: O Fortuna By Leonard Slatkin 2:33
4 Tubular Bells (Theme from 'The Exorcist') By Mike Oldfield 3:16
5 (Don't Fear) the Reaper (Single Version) By Blue Oyster Cult 3:49
6 Devil Inside By Inxs 3:57
7 Bad Things By Jace Everett 2:43
8 Werewolves of London By Warren Zevon 3:21
9 Ghost Town By the Specials 3:40
10 Dead Man's Party By Oingo Boingo 6:18
11 Monster Mash By Bobby Boris Pickett & the Crypt-Kickers 3:13
12 This Is Halloween By the Citizens of Halloween 3:16
13 Season of the Witch By Donovan 4:55
14 I Put a Spell on You By Nina Simone 2:34
15 Beetlejuice: Main Title / End Title By Danny Elfman 3:41
16 Ghostbusters By Run-Dmc 4:08
17 A Nightmare on My Street By DJ Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince 4:54
18 Somebody's Watching Me (Single Version) By Rockwell 3:59

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed