[PRE-ORDER] Various Artists - Petty Country: A Country Music Celebration Of Tom Petty (Indie Exclusive 2xLP Green Vinyl)

Various ArtistsSKU: 1000149196

Sale price$34.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Various Artists - Petty Country: A Country Music Celebration Of Tom Petty (Indie Exclusive 2xLP Green Vinyl)

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers was one of the most singular and distinctly American bands. Beyond the West Coast rock/folk jangle, San Francisco psychedelia and a blast of British invasion, the South’s influence was a constant throughout Petty’s songwriting – in his words, truths and especially his defiance and dignity. Petty Country: A Country Music Celebration of Tom Petty draws on all the aspects and flavors of the Gainesville-raised icon’s roots, bringing the top talent in Country and Americana music together to create a 20-song tribute to Petty’s dynamic musical legacy.

Title: Petty Country: A Country Music Celebration Of Tom Petty
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Big Machine Records
UPC: 843930109241
Genre: Country
Release Date: 6/21/2024

Track List:


1. I Should Have Known It - Chris Stapleton

2. Wildflowers - Thomas Rhett

3. Runnin' Down a Dream - Luke Combs

4. Southern Accents - Dolly Parton

5. Here Comes My Girl - Thomas Rhett


6. American Girl - Dierks Bentley

7. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around - Lady A

8. I Forgive It All - Jamey Johnson

9. I Won't Back Down - Brothers Osborne

10. Refugee - Wynonna Judd & Lainey Wilson


11. Angel Dream (No. 2) - Willie Nelson & Lukas Nelson

12. Learning to Fly - Eli Young Band

13. Breakdown - Ryan Hurd & Carly Pearce

14. Yer So Bad - Steve Earle

15. Ways to Be Wicked - Margo Price & Mike Campbell


16. Mary Jane's Last Dance - Midland

17. Free Fallin' - The Cadillac Three & BRELAND

18. I Need to Know - Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

19. Don't Come Around Here No More - Rhiannon Giddens, Silkroad Ensemble & Benmont Tench

20. You Wreck Me (Live) - George Strait

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed