Quentin Tarantino's Death Proof (Red, Clear and Black Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

SoundtrackSKU: RHI106172.1

Sale price$23.99


Quentin Tarantino's Death Proof (Red, Clear and Black Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

The soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino’s 2007 movie “Death Proof” features rare music from the 1960s and 1970s including Smith's ‘Baby It's You’, Willy DeVille's ‘It's So Easy’, The Coasters' ‘Down In Mexico’ and April March's ‘Chick Habit’. Interspersed with clips of dialogue from various scenes in the film. Pressed on a tri-color red, clear, and black vinyl.

Title: Quentin Tarantino's Death Proof (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 7/9/2021
Label: Rhino
UPC: 603497843855
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

1 The Last Race (Jack Nitzsche)
2 Baby It’s You (Smith)
3 Paranoia Prima (Ennio Morricone)
4 Planning & Scheming (Eli Roth & Michael Bacall)
5 Jeepster (T. Rex)
6 Stuntman Mike (Rose McGowan & Kurt Russell)
7 Staggolee (Pacific Gas & Electric)
8 The Love You Save (May Be Your Own) (Joe Tex)
9 Good Love, Bad Love (Eddie Floyd)
10 Down in Mexico (The Coasters)
11 Hold Tight! (Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich)
12 Sally And Jack (From The Motion Picture Blow Out) (Pino Donaggio)
13 It’s So Easy (Willy DeVille)
14 Whatever-However (Tracie Thoms & Zoe Bell)
15 Riot in Thunder Alley (Eddie Beram)
16 Chick Habit (April March)

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed