Velvet Revolver - Contraband (2xLP Vinyl, Import)

Velvet RevolverSKU: MOVLP1086

Sale price$46.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Velvet Revolver - Contraband (2xLP Vinyl, Import)

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2004 debut album from this Hard Rock supergroup featuring former Guns 'n' Roses members Slash, Matt Sorum and Duff McKagan plus former Stone Temple Pilots vocalist Scott Weiland.

Title:  Contraband
Artist: Velvet Revolver
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 5/20/2014
Label: Music On Vinyl
UPC: 8718469535811
Genre: Rock

    Track List:

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Sucker Train Blues
    2 Do It for the Kids
    3 Big Machine
    4 Illegal Song
    5 Spectacle
    6 Fall to Pieces
    7 Headspace

    - Disc 2 -
    1 Superhuman
    2 Set Me Free
    3 You Got No Right
    4 Slither
    5 Dirty Little Thing
    6 Loving the Alien
    7 Bodies

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed