Volbeat - Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken (3xLP Vinyl)

VolbeatSKU: RPBLB002942501.1

Sale price$44.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Volbeat - Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken (3xLP Vinyl)

Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2018 live release. On August 26, 2017, Volbeat became the first Danish band to headline and sell out their hometown venue, Denmark's Telia Parken, setting the record for the biggest show by a domestic artist in Denmark ever with over 48, 250 people in attendance. To commemorate and immortalize the record-breaking event, the band releases their live album and concert film, Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken.

Title: Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken
Artist: Volbeat
Format: Vinyl LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 12/14/2018
Label: Republic
UPC: 602567864615
Genre: Rock

Track List:

A1 The Devil's Bleeding Crown
A2 Heaven Nor Hell
A3 Radio Girl
A4 Lola Montez
A5 Let It Burn
Vocals – Mia Maja
B1 Doc Holliday
B2 Sad Man's Tongue
B3 16 Dollars
B4 7 Shots (Banjo – Rod Sinclair, Vocals – Mille Petrozza)
C1 Fallen
C2 Slaytan
C3 Dead But Rising
C4 Goodbye Forever
C5 Maybellene I Hofteholder
D1 The Everlasting
D2 For Evigt (Banjo – Rod Sinclair, Vocals – Johan Olsen, Mia Maja)
D3 Evelyn (Vocals – Barney Greenway)
D4 Lonesome Rider
E1 Seal The Deal
E2 The Garden's Tale (Vocals – Johan Olsen)
E3 Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood (Drums – Lars Ulrich)
E4 Enter Sandman (Drums – Lars Ulrich)
F1 A Warrior's Call (Backing Vocals – Mikkel Kessler)
F2 Black Rose (Vocals – Danko Jones)
F3 Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
F4 Still Counting

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed