Volbeat - Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies (Holland Import, 2xLP Vinyl)

VolbeatSKU: IMT11734190.1

Sale price$36.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Volbeat - Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies (Holland Import, 2xLP Vinyl)

"Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies" is the fifth studio album by Danish metal band Volbeat, released in 2013. Awarded the "Grammy" nomination in the category "Best Metal Performance" for the song "room 24" in conjunction with King Diamond. The edition includes the CD version of the album. Volbeat is a rock band from Denmark, founded in 2001. The work of the team combines heavy metal, rockabilly and alt-country. The group was most affected by performers such as Metallica, Social Distortion, Elvis Presley and Johnny Cash. The team released five studio albums that became "golden" and "Platinum" in Denmark and a number of other countries.

Title: Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies
Artist: Volbeat
Format: LP
Release Date: 04/23/2013
Label:  Universal
UPC: 602537295678
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

1. Let's Shake Some Dust
2. Pearl Hart
3. The Nameless One
4. Dead But Rising
5. Cape Of Our Hero
6. Room 24
7. The Hangman's Body Count
8. My Body
9. Lola Montez
10. Black Bart
11. Lonesome Rider
12. The Sinner Is You
13. Doc Holliday
14. Our Loved Ones
15. Rebel Angel
16. Angelfuck (Live At House Of Blues, Anaheim/2011)
17. Ecotone
18. Lola Montez (Harp Version)
19. 7 Shots (Live From Wacken/2012)
20. Evelyn (Live From Wacken/2012)
21. Evelyn (2010 Demo)

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed