Volbeat - Rock The Rebel/Metal The Devil (Glow-In-The-Dark Green Vinyl)

VolbeatSKU: MAOT721512.1

Sale price$24.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Volbeat - Rock The Rebel/Metal The Devil (Glow-In-The-Dark Green Vinyl)

Mascot Records is set to release the 15th Anniversary limited-edition vinyl of Volbeat's second album, 'Rock The Rebel/Metal The Devil', on May 20th, 2022 - available for the first time on Glow In The Dark vinyl. This new limited vinyl celebrates both the legacy of the album and the future that will bring countless more performances of these songs to the stage. Rock The Rebel/Metal The Devil was first released by Mascot Records in 2007, hitting the #1 spot on the Danish album charts, and has since gone four-times Platinum in their native country and Gold in Germany launching the band even further throughout Europe and the US.

The song "The Garden's Tale," which featured Johan Olsen from Magtens Korridorer, was a #1 hit single, spending 18-weeks on the Danish charts. At the time they were nominated for the "Best Danish Act" at the MTV European Music Awards and had a non-stop year playing the main stage at festivals such as Roskilde and Wacken Open Air as well as headlining the Metaldome Stage at Graspop and opening for Metallica in Arhaus, Denmark. Volbeat emerged from Copenhagen in 2001. Since then, they've tirelessly clawed their way to rock's upper echelon with endless touring and a string of seven beloved full-length albums which have sold millions of copies and racked up numerous gold and platinum certifications across the globe, and spawned eight #1s on the US Mainstream Rock airplay chart (the most ever by a European band).

    Title: Rock The Rebel/Metal The Devil
    Artist: Volbeat
    Format: LP
    Release Date: 05/20/2022
    Label: Mascot
    UPC: 810020502183
    Genre: Heavy Metal

    Track List:

    A1 The Human Instrument
    A2 Mr. & Mrs. Ness
    A3 The Garden's Tale (featuring Johan Olsen)
    A4 Devil Or The Blue Cat's Song
    A5 Sad Man's Tongue
    A6 River Queen
    B1 Radio Girl
    B2 A Moment Forever
    B3 Soulweeper #2
    B4 You Or Them
    B5 Boa (Jdm)

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed