Warrant - Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

WarrantSKU: MOVL6202465.1

Sale price$42.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Warrant - Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich (Translucent Green Vinyl)

  • 180-gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • 1989 double Platinum album, peaked at #10 on Billboard 200
  • Features the hit singles “Heaven”, “Down Boys” and “Sometimes She Cries”
  • Limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl

The American glam metal band Warrant was formed in 1984 in Hollywood, Los Angeles, and its lineup consisted of Jani Lane, Joey Allen, Erik Turner, Jerry Dixon, and Steven Sweet. The band first came into the national spotlight with their Double Platinum debut album Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich, which peaked at #10 on the Billboard 200. It featured several hit singles, including “Heaven”, which reached #1 in Rolling Stone and #2 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album contained three more singles, “Down Boys”, “Big Talk” and “Sometimes She Cries”. The artwork on the album cover was created by Mark Ryden, who was dubbed “the godfather of pop surrealism”. 

Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich is available as a limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl and includes an insert.

Title: Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich
Artist: Warrant
Format: LP
Release Date: 04/21/2023
Label: Music On Vinyl
UPC: 8719262024656
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Side A
1. 32 Pennies
2. Down Boys
3. Big Talk
4. Sometimes She Cries
5. So Damn Pretty (Should Be Against The Law)

Side B
1. D.R.f.S.R.
2. In The Sticks
3. Heaven
4. Ridin' High
5. Cold Sweat

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed