Weezer - Maladroit (Vinyl)

WeezerSKU: GEFB002515501.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Weezer - Maladroit (Vinyl)

Limited vinyl LP pressing includes 12 x 12 insert. Maladroit is the fourth studio album by Weezer, released on May 14, 2002. Self-produced by the band themselves, the album is the first Weezer album to feature bassist Scott Shriner, following the departure of former bassist Mikey Welsh in 2001. The album features heavy metal riffs, uncommon to Weezer's previous releases. Two singles were released from the album: "Dope Nose" and "Keep Fishin'". For Maladroit, Weezer attempted to incorporate an innovative system in which the group would release demos in MP3 format on the band's website every day while in the studio working on Maladroit.[1] The idea was to keep solid communication open with the band's fan base on the group's official message board as well as, more crucially, on unofficial message boards such as the Rivers Correspondent Board.

Title: Maladroit
Artist: Weezer
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 10/28/2016
Label: Geffen Records
UPC: 602547945433
Genre: Rock 

Track List:

1 American Gigolo
2 Dope Nose
3 Keep Fishin'
4 Take Control
5 Death and Destruction
6 Slob
7 Burndt Jamb
8 Space Rock
9 Slave
10 Fall Together
11 Possibilities
12 Love Explosion
13 December

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed