[PRE-ORDER] Weezer - SZNA: Spring (Indie Exclusive, Glow In The Dark Vinyl)

WeezerSKU: ATL635120.1

Sale price$21.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

Please order your pre-order items separately from items currently in stock. If you combine your pre-order items with in stock items, and we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.


Weezer - SZNA: Spring (Indie Exclusive, Glow In The Dark Vinyl)


Weezer are proud to present one of their most exciting projects to date: SZNZ, a four EP song cycle of sorts. Already mythical across the internet, SZNZ will, fittingly, be released at the start of every season via Crush Music/Atlantic Records. Each EP will offer it's own palette of colors, creatures, and emotions to explore. They're also being created in real time, made in tandem with the season themselves; the band only just finished SZNZ: Spring, and have yet to begin work on SZNZ: Summer, SZNZ: Autumn, and SZNZ: Winter. Once they've all been released, however, the EPs will create an incredible collection of some of Weezer's best songs yet, which is no small feat for a band that never leaves the Zeitgeist.

    Title: SZNA: Spring
    Artist: Weezer
    Format: Vinyl LP

    Release Date: 2/3/2023
    Label: Atlantic
    UPC: 075678635120
    Genre: Rock

    Track List:

    1. Opening Night 
    2. Angels On Vacation 
    3. A Little Bit Of Love 
    4. The Garden Of Eden 
    5. The Sound Of Drums 
    6. All This Love 
    7. Wild At Heart

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    You may also like

    Recently viewed