Whiskey Myers - Firewater (Vinyl)

Whiskey MyersSKU: WM-250

Sale price$21.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Whiskey Myers - Firewater (Vinyl)

The sophomore album from Whiskey Myers featuring hit songs "Ballad of a Southern Man", "Broken Window Serenade", and "Virginia". The album was produced by Leroy Powell, and recorded at the famed Panhandle House in Denton, TX. 

Title: Firewater
Artist: Whiskey Myers
Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 8/25/2017
Label: Wiggy Thump Records
UPC: 752830510425

Genre: Country

Track List:

A1 Bar, Guitar And A Honky Tonk Crowd
A2 Guitar Picker
A3 Ballad Of A Southern Man
A4 Calm Before The Storm
A5 Broken Window Serenade
A6 Different Mold

B1 Turn It Up
B2 Virginia
B3 Anna Marie
B4 How Far
B5 Strange Dreams
B6 Song For You

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed