White Zombie - La Sexorcisto: Devil Music (180 Gram Vinyl, Import)

White ZombieSKU: MUVN5338156.1

Sale price$38.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


White Zombie - La Sexorcisto: Devil Music (180 Gram Vinyl, Import)

Replicating the magic of Guns N' Roses, Appetite for Destruction, Black Sabbath and Metallica, White Zombie has, in this major debut album, already begun to pave the path for the future of heavy metal. Their rhythms are complex, their riffs intense. They're a powerhouse of loud and proud. Vocalist Rob Zombie intrigues in shock value, and here he packs it in: these songs are about muscle cars, sleazy encounters, and a glorified trash culture. Songs include brash manifestos such as "Soul Crusher," indulgent macabre such as "Spiderbaby (Yeah-Yeah-Yeah)," and the sexually charged "Thrust!" This album is a celebratory act for the lover of the lewd-pressed on 180-gram vinyl and including a color insert with lyrics.

    Title: La Sexorcisto: Devil Music
    Artist: White Zombie
    Format: LP
    Release Date: 5/8/2012
    Label: Music On Vinyl
    UPC: 600753381564
    Genre: Heavy Metal

    Track List:

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Welcome to Planet Motherf***er / Psychoholic Slag
    2 Knuckle Duster (Radio 1-A)
    3 Thunder Kiss '65
    4 Black Sunshine
    5 Soul-Crusher
    6 Cosmic Monsters Inc
    7 Spiderbaby (Yeah-Yeah-Yeah)

    - Disc 2 -
    1 I Am Legend
    2 Knuckle Duster (Radio 2-B)
    3 Thrust!
    4 One Big Crunch
    5 Grindhouse (A Go-Go)
    6 Starface
    7 Warp Asylum

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed