Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang (Vinyl)

Wu-Tang ClanSKU: RCA66336.1

Sale price$19.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang (Vinyl)

This debut emerged as one of the most influential rap albums of the '90s. It laid the groundwork for the rebirth of New York hip-hop, an underground, hardcore new sound that went on to influence Biggie, Jay-Z, Nas, and Mobb Deep, among others. Rap became at once theatrical and cerebral, MCs lyricists and powerhouses capable of violence, metaphor, humor and revolution in their performing. The album is full of hard, gritty beats, references to pop culture and martial arts, eclectic piano and string sounds, as well as surrealist overtones, and there truly was nothing like it in the hip-hop world at the time. Even now, it's an original album in a league of it's own. Get it. You won't regret it. (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Title: Enter The Wu-Tang
Artist: Wi-Tang Clan
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/9/1993
Label: RCA
UPC: 078636633619
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

1 Bring Da Ruckus - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
2 Shame on a Nigga - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
3 Clan in Da Front - Wu-Tang Clan
4 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
5 Can It Be All So Simple/Intermission - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
6 Mystery of Chessboxin' - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
7 Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
8 C.R.E.A.M. - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
9 Method Man - Wu-Tang Clan
10 Protect Ya Neck - Wu-Tang Clan
11 Tearz - Wu-Tang Clan
12 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber, Pt. 2 - Wu-Tang Clan
13 Conclusion - Wu-Tang Clan

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed