XXXTENTACION - 17 (Black & White Smash Vinyl)


Sale price$27.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


XXXTENTACION - 17 (Black & White Smash Vinyl)

Limited black and white colored vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Reissue of 2017 debut studio album by rapper XXXTENTACION. It was released on August 25, 2017, by Bad Vibes Forever and Empire Distribution. It features 11 tracks and was supported by the lead single "Revenge". 17 is X's second solo commercial project, succeeding the compilation mixtape Revenge, also released in 2017. It includes a guest appearance from Trippie Redd and uncredited vocals by Shiloh Dynasty, as well as production from X himself, Nick Mira, Taz Taylor, Dex Duncan, Natra Average, Dub tha Prodigy, and Potsu. The album experiments with a variety of genres, such as emo, indie rock, and lo-fi. The album charted at #2 on the US Billboard 200. The album won Favorite Soul/R&B album award at the American Music Awards.

Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics.

Title: 17
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/30/2018
Label: Bad Vibes Forever
UPC: 888915663776
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop

Track List:

1 The Explanation
2 Jocelyn Flores
3 Depression & Obsession
4 Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares
5 Revenge
6 Save Me
7 Dead Inside (Interlude)
8 F*** Love
9 Carry On
10 Orlando
11 Ayala (Outro)

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed