Yes - Yessingles (ROCKTOBER EXCLUSIVE Yellow/Orange/Black Splatter Vinyl)

YesSKU: RHI725181B.1

Sale price$25.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Yes - Yessingles (ROCKTOBER EXCLUSIVE Yellow/Orange/Black Splatter Vinyl)

A brand-new singles compilation featuring prog legends, Yes, A-side singles for the first time on vinyl. The new set features the band's singles from 1971's Your Move to 1983's Leave It. Includes: "Roundabout," "Owner of a Lonely Heart," "Starship Trooper: Life Seeker" and more.

Exclusive COLOUR SPLATTER vinyl produced by Rhino Records in 2023.

Title: Yessingles
Artist: Yes
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/06/23
Label: Rhino
UPC: 081227820794
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Your Move
Starship Trooper: Life Seeker (Single Version)
Roundabout (Single Edit)
America (2003 Remaster)
And You and I (Part I) [Promo Radio Edit]
Sound Chaser (Single Edit)
Wonderous Stories (2013 Remaster)
Don't Kill the Whale (2007 Remaster)
Into the Lens (2003 Remaster)
Owner of a Lonely Heart (2003 Remaster)
Leave It (Single Remix)

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed