Zach Bryan - American Heartbreak (3xLP Vinyl)

Zach BryanSKU: WB695437.1

Sale price$45.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Zach Bryan - American Heartbreak (3xLP Vinyl)

Get ready to experience a truly heart-wrenching and soul-stirring album with Zach Bryan's major label debut, American Heartbreak. This album is more than just a collection of songs - it's a powerful expression of the trials and tribulations we all face in our daily lives.

As Zach himself puts it, "This album to me is all the trials we face day in and day out." Each song tells a different story, from heartbreak and loss to hope and forgiveness. Whether you're feeling sad, happy, or somewhere in between, there's a song on this album that will speak to you.

And that's not all - American Heartbreak is also Zach's effort to inspire the next generation of artists. "I wrote all the stories on it hoping someone, somewhere might relate or some kid might pick up an instrument and replicate it in an effort to be an artist," he explains. So if you're an aspiring musician, or just looking for some inspiration to follow your dreams, this album is a must-listen.

With its mix of raw emotion, poignant lyrics, and soulful melodies, American Heartbreak is an album that will stay with you long after the last note fades. So don't miss out on this powerful and moving work of art - experience it for yourself today!

Title: American Heartbreak
Artist: Zach Bryan
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 3
Release Date: 12/09/2022
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 093624869559
Genre: Country

Track List:

1. Late July
2. Something in the Orange (Z&E’s Version)
3. Heavy Eyes
4. Mine Again
5. Happy Instead
6. Right Now the Best
7. The Outskirts
8. Younger Years
9. Cold Damn Vampires
10. Tishomingo
11. She’s Alright
12. You Are My Sunshine
13. Darling
14. Ninth Cloud
15. Oklahoma City
16. Sun to Me
17. Highway Boys
18. Whiskey Fever
19. Billy Stay
20. Sober Side of Sorry
21. High Beams
22. The Good I’ll Do
23. Someday (Maggie’s)
24. Poems and Closing Time
25. From Austin
26. If She Wants a Cowboy
27. Corinthians (Proctor’s)
28. Open the Gate
29. Half Grown
30. No Cure
31. ’68 Fastback
32. Blue
33. Morning Time
34. This Road I Know

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed