[PRE-ORDER] AJR - OK Orchestra (Clear with Orange Splatter Vinyl)

AJRSKU: BGRT403586.1

Sale price$28.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


AJR - OK Orchestra (Clear with Orange Splatter Vinyl)

OK Orchestra, often abbreviated as OKO, is the fourth studio album by American pop band AJR. It was released on March 26, 2021, by the band's own label AJR Productions. The album was produced by group member Ryan Met.

Title: OK Orchestra
Artist: AJR
Label: BMG
UPC: 4099964035865
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 6/14/2024

Track List:

Side A
1. OK Overture
2. Bummerland
3. 3 O'Clock Things
4. My Play
5. Joe
6. Adventure Is Out There
7. Bang!

Side B
1. The Trick
2. Ordinaryish People (feat. Blue Man Group)
3. Humpty Dumpty
4. World's Smallest Violin
5. Way Less Sad
6. Christmas in June

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed