Black Label Society - Skullage (RSD Exclusive, 2xLP Green Vinyl + Digital Download)

Black Label SocietySKU: MNRL46804.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Black Label Society - Skullage (RSD Exclusive, 180 Gram, 2xLP Green Vinyl + Digital Download Card)

A Best Of collection from the band’s early days. Out of print since 2010, and for the first time on colored vinyl for RSD Black Friday.

Title: Skullage
Artist: Black Label Society
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/24/2022
Label: MNRK Records LP
UPC: 634164680411
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

1 Machine Gun Man
2 Dead As Yesterday
3 All for You
4 13 Years of Grief
5 Bleed for Me
6 Doomsday Jesus
7 Stillborn
8 Won't Find It Here
9 Suicide Messiah
10 In This River
11 Fire It Up
12 New Religion
13 Instrumental Intro
14 The Blessed Hellride (Acoustic)
15 Spoke in the Wheel (Acoustic)
16 Stillborn

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed