Edward Scissorhands: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl)

Danny ElfmanSKU: GEFB002364601.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Edward Scissorhands: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl)

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Edward Scissorhands is a 1990 American romantic dark fantasy film directed by Tim Burton and starring Johnny Depp. The soundtrack is the fourth feature film collaboration between director Tim Burton and composer Danny Elfman. In addition to Elfman's music, three Tom Jones songs also appear: "It's Not Unusual", "Delilah" and "With These Hands". The film tells the story of an artificial man named Edward, an unfinished creation who has scissors for hands. Edward is taken in by a suburban family and falls in love with their teenage daughter Kim. Supporting roles are portrayed by Winona Ryder, Dianne Wiest, Anthony Michael Hall, Kathy Baker, Vincent Price and Alan Arkin.

Title: Edward Scissorhands: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Artist: Danny Elfman
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/2/2015
Label: Geffen Records
UPC: 602547469052
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

A1 Danny Elfman– Introduction (Titles) 2:36
A2 Danny Elfman– Storytime 2:35
A3 Danny Elfman– Castle On The Hill 6:25
A4 Danny Elfman– Beautiful New World / Home Sweet Home 2:05
A5 Danny Elfman– The Cookie Factory 2:14
A6 Danny Elfman– Ballet De Suburbia (Suite) 1:17
A7 Danny Elfman– Ice Dance 1:45
A8 Danny Elfman– Etiquette Lesson 1:38
A9 Danny Elfman– Edwardo The Barber 3:19

B1 Danny Elfman– Esmeralda 0:27
B2 Danny Elfman– Death! 3:29
B3 Danny Elfman– The Tide Turns (Suite) 5:31
B4 Danny Elfman– The Final Confrontation 2:17
B5 Danny Elfman– Farewell.... 2:46
B6 Danny Elfman– The Grand Finale 3:26
B7 Danny Elfman– The End 4:47
B8 Tom Jones– With These Hands

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed