[PRE-ORDER] Everything But The Girl - Fuse (Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition Signed Vinyl)

Everything But The GirlSKU: VRVB003750401.1

Sale price$27.99

Ship Date:

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

Please order your pre-order items separately from items currently in stock. If you combine your pre-order items with in stock items, and we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.


Everything But The Girl - Fuse (Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition Signed Vinyl)


Everything But The Girl -"Fuse" - Everything but the Girl return in 2023 with the new album Fuse, after a 24-year hiatus. Written and produced by Ben Watt and Tracey Thorn over the spring-summer of 2021, Fuse is a modern take on the lustrous electronic soul the band first pioneered in the mid-90s. Thorn's affecting and richly textured voice is once again up front in Watt's glimmering landscape of sub-bass, sharp beats, half-lit synths and empty space, and as before, the result is the sound of a band comfortable with being both sonically contemporary, yet agelessly themselves. Indie Exclusive Signed LP. Limited Edition.

Title: Fuse
Artist: Everything But The Girl
Format: LP
Release Date: 4/21/2023
Label: Verve
UPC: 044003349001
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Nothing Left to Lose
2 Run a Red Light
3 Caution to the Wind
4 When You Mess Up
5 Time and Time Again

- Side 2 -
1 No One Knows We're Dancing
2 Lost
3 Forever
4 Interior Space
5 Karaoke

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            You may also like

            Recently viewed