Ghost - IMPERA (Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition Orchid Vinyl)

GhostSKU: LMVT2484.1

Sale price$24.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Ghost - IMPERA (Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition Orchid Vinyl + The Chronology of Papas Set of 5 Stickers)

Ghost, one of the most esteemed and celebrated rock bands in the world today, return with their fifth psalm, IMPERA, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV. A dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind. And all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed to. Indie Exclusive Orchid LP. Includes an illustrated 28-page booklet and "The Chronology of Papas" sticker set (5 total). Limited Edition.

Artist: Ghost
Format: LP
Release Date: 03/11/2022
Label: Loma Vista
UPC: 888072416734
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Imperium
2 Kaisarion
3 Spillways
4 Call Me Little Sunshine
5 Hunter's Moon
6 Watcher in the Sky [Vinyl Version]

- Side 2 -
1 Dominion
2 Twenties
3 Darkness at the Heart of My Love
4 Griftwood
5 Bite of Passage
6 Respite on the Spitalfields

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed