Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden (Vinyl)

Iron MaidenSKU: SNTU43817.1

Sale price$25.99


Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden (Vinyl)

Iron Maiden is the debut studio album by heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It was released on 14 April 1980. It is the band's only album to feature guitarist Dennis Stratton. Although Iron Maiden have since criticized the quality of the album's production, the release was met with critical and commercial success, peaking at number four on the UK Albums Chart and helping the band achieve prominence in mainland Europe.

Title: Iron Maiden
Artist: Iron Maiden
Format: LP
Release Date: 1/22/2021
Label: Sanctuary Records
UPC: 4050538643817
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

Track List:

1 Prowler (2015 Remaster)
2 Remember Tomorrow (2015 Remaster)
3 Running Free (2015 Remaster)
4 Phantom of the Opera (2015 Remaster)
5 Transylvania (2015 Remaster)
6 Strange World (2015 Remaster)
7 Charlotte the Harlot (2015 Remaster)
8 Iron Maiden (2015 Remaster)

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        Payment & Security

        American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed