Janelle Monáe - The Electric Lady (2xLP Clear Vinyl)

Janelle MonáeSKU: ATL623264.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Janelle Monáe - The Electric Lady (2xLP Clear Vinyl)

Janelle Monáe's The Electric Lady album is pressed on a two clear LPs and is a one-time pressing. This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.

Title: The Electric Lady
Artist: Janelle Monáe
Format: LP
Release Date: 6/30/2023
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 075678623264
Genre: Soul/R & B

Track List:

1. Suite IV Electric Overture
2. Givin' Em What They Love (feat. Prince)
3. Q.U.E.E.N (feat. Erykah Badu)
4. Electric Lady (feat. Solange)
5. Good Morning Midnight - Interlude
6. Primetime (feat. Miguel)
7. We Were Rock and Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe - Interlude
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look into My Eyes
11. Suite V Electric Overture
12. It’s Code
13. Ghetto Woman
14. Our Favorite Fugitive - Interlude
15. Victory
16. Can’t Live without Your Love
17. Sally Ride
18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
19. What an Experience

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed