Jonas Brothers - The Album (Vinyl)

Jonas BrothersSKU: RPBLB003759801.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Jonas Brothers - The Album (Vinyl)

The Jonas Brothers took the world by storm in 2019 with the surprise release of their critically acclaimed and widely successful single "Sucker" following a six-year hiatus. The triple-platinum single debuted at #1 on Billboard's Hot 100. Their third #1 album 'Happiness Begins' went platinum and they recently celebrated receiving a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Their next album 'The Album' will release on May 12, 2023 and was produced by Jon Bellion.

Title: The Album
Artist: Jonas Brothers
Format: LP
Release Date: 5/12/2023
Label: Republic Records
UPC: 602455221803
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Side A:

1 Lonely Town
2 It's Another Night
3 Hacia Arriba
4 Room at the Top
5 No Es Necesario

Side B:

1 I've Never Had a Good Time... in Paris
2 The Lighthouse Waltz
3 Esmeralda
4 Mi Camino
5 A Sea Shanty

      Our Reviews

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed