Keane - Strangeland (180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP, Import)

KeaneSKU: PPIS2024001.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Keane - Strangeland (180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP, Import)

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Strangeland is Keane's fourth studio album. Originally released in May 2012 it charted at #1 and has gone on to sell over 200k in the UK. It also charted at #1 in Ireland and the Netherlands whilst in the US it peaked at #17. Produced by Dan Grech-Marguerat the album includes three singles: 'Silenced By The Night', 'Disconnecte'd and 'Sovereign Light Café'.

Title: Strangeland
Artist: Keane
Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 7/1/2022
Label: Proper Recs / Island
UPC: 805520240017
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 You Are Young
2 Silenced By the Night
3 Disconnected
4 Watch How You Go
5 Sovereign Light Café
6 On the Road
7 The Starting Line
8 Black Rain
9 Neon River
10 Day Will Come
11 In Your Own Time
12 Sea Fog

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed