Oingo Boingo - Boingo Alive (3LP Color Vinyl)

Oingo BoingoSKU: RUBE44.1

Sale price$71.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Oingo Boingo - Boingo Alive (3LP Color Vinyl)

In 1988, Oingo Boingo released a non-traditional live album. Recorded on a soundstage, Boingo Alive captures the energy of their live performances but without the distraction of an audience. Going back to the debut EP, Boingo Alive offers a well-balanced cross-section of the band's catalog to date, including past radio and underground hits, Dead Man's Party, Only A Lad & Private Life. The song selection goes further to include earlier songs never previously released on an album, including Cinderella Undercover & Mama, plus the brand new track Winning Side. Boingo Alive is presented in a deluxe tri-fold LP jacket and includes all 31 tracks on this triple vinyl set for the first time ever! Each of the three LP's on this limited edition is pressed on a different color vinyl.

Title: Boingo Alive
Artist: Oingo Boingo
Format: LP
Release Date: 5/26/2023
Label: Rubellan Remasters
UPC: 795847166124
Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List:

1 Dead Man's Party
2 Dead or Alive
3 No Spill Blood
4 Stay
5 Cinderella Undercover
6 Home Again
7 Help Me
8 Just Another Day
9 It Only Makes Me Laugh
10 My Life
11 Nothing to Fear (But Fear Itself)
12 Not My Slave
13 We Close Our Eyes
14 Elevator Man
15 Return of the Dead Man
16 Winning Side
17 Wild Sex (In the Working Class)
18 Grey Matter
19 Private Life
20 Gratitude
21 No One Lives Forever
22 Mama
23 Capitalism
24 Who Do You Want to Be
25 Sweat
26 Violent Love
27 On the Outside
28 Only a Lad
29 Goodbye-Goodbye
30 Country Sweat
31 Return of the Dead Man 2

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed