[PRE-ORDER] P.T. Adamczyk & Jacek Paciorkowski - Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty Original Score (Vinyl)

Sale price$34.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


P.T. Adamczyk & Jacek Paciorkowski - Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty Original Score (Vinyl)

CYBERPUNK 2077: PHANTOM LIBERTY (ORIGINAL SCORE) is a vinyl of music by composers P.T. ADAMCZYK and JACEK PACIORKOWSKI for the new expansion to CD PROJEKT RED’s massively popular video game. P.T. Adamczyk returns to the world of Cyberpunk 2077 after scoring the original 2020 game, this time working alongside co-composer Jacek Paciorkowski to build on the hard-hitting, high-tech, and action-packed undercurrent of Cyberpunk 2077’s soundscape. Taking listeners deep into the shadowy world of secret agents, high-stakes espionage, and political intrigue, the music of Phantom Liberty brings the game’s story and characters to the forefront, brimming with as much risk, mystery, and intensity as the game itself.

Title: Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty Original Score
Artist: P.T. Adamczyk & Jacek Paciorkowski
Label: Milan Records
UPC: 0196588481918
Genre: Soundtrack
Release Date: 5/10/2024

Track List:

1. I'm a Netrunner – P.T. Adamczyk
2. Force Projection – P.T. Adamczyk
3. On The Prowl – P.T. Adamczyk
4. Bravo Foxtrot Golf – P.T. Adamczyk
5. Not A Plan, A Man – P.T. Adamczyk
6. Infiltration Compromised – Jacek Paciorkowski
7. Agent Provocateur – Jacek Paciorkowski
8. Hardest To Be – P.T. Adamczyk
9. Just Another Weapon – P.T. Adamczyk
10. The Man In Charge – Jacek Paciorkowski
11. Apex Predators – P.T. Adamczyk
12. You Can't Hide From Us – P.T. Adamczyk
13. Contra la Luna – P.T. Adamczyk
14. Never Looking Back – P.T. Adamczyk
15. Test of Loyalty – P.T. Adamczyk

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed