The 1975 - The 1975 Live at Gorilla (RSD 2024, 2xLP White Vinyl)

The 1975SKU: 1000144017

Sale price$45.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The 1975 - The 1975 Live at Gorilla (RSD 2024, 2xLP White Vinyl)

On February 1, 2023, The 1975 played their self-titled debut album in full for the first time since its release in 2013. The album's success set the band on a path toward a solid run of international chart-topping, awards and sold-out arena tours across their subsequent releases. Now available on vinyl, this 2 LP set is pressed on white vinyl with brand-new artwork for Record Store Day.

Title: The 1975 Live at Gorilla
Artist: The 1975
Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 4/20/2024
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602458644333
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. The 1975 (Live from Gorilla)
2. The City (Live from Gorilla)
3. M.O.N.E.Y. (Live from Gorilla)
4. Chocolate (Live from Gorilla)

5. Sex (Live from Gorilla)
6. Talk! (Live from Gorilla)
7. An Encounter (Live from Gorilla)
8. Heart Out (Live from Gorilla)

9. Settle Down (Live from Gorilla)
10. Robbers (Live from Gorilla)

11. Girls (Live from Gorilla)
12. 12 (Live from Gorilla)

13. She Way Out (Live from Gorilla)
14. Menswear (Live from Gorilla)

15. Pressure (Live from Gorilla)
16. Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You? (Live from Gorilla)

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed