The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Dirt Does Dylan (Vinyl)

The Nitty Gritty Dirt BandSKU: MRIA332022.1

Sale price$21.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Dirt Does Dylan (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Dirt Does Dylan is a ten-track album highlighting some of the gems from Dylan's vast catalog with the help of three new band members: fiddle specialist Ross Holmes; singer-songwriter and bass player Jim Photoglo (who wrote one of the Dirt Band's biggest hits, "Fishin' in the Dark"); and Dirt Band founder Jeff Hanna's son, the absurdly talented singer and guitarist Jaime Hanna. Produced and recorded by Ray Kennedy at Room & Board Studio in Nashville, Tennessee, Dirt Does Dylan finds a generation-spanning Dirt Band paying an appropriately great tribute to arguably the greatest songwriter of the 20th century with the help of friends like Jason Isbell, The War & Treaty, Steve Earle, and Rosanne Cash, to name a few.

Title: Dirt Does Dylan
Artist: The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Format: LP
Release Date: 8/26/2022
Label: Mri Associated
UPC: 860008230614
Genre: Country

Track List:

1 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You
2 Girl from the North Country
3 It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
4 Country Pie
5 I Shall Be Released
6 She Belongs to Me
7 Forever Young
8 The Times They Are A-Changin'
9 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
10 Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed